Most Viewed Louisiana Auctions

A&B Industries of Morgan City, LA. Bankruptcy Auction 3-6-18
Online Only - Bidding Ends March 6
Amelia, LA
We have been commissioned by the United States Bankruptcy Court to liquidate the asset of a ship builder / repair facility near Morgan City, Louisiana, including its real estate, dry docks, cranes, welding equipment, fork lifts, man lifts, air compre
Lawler Auction Company More Info
Sugarman Auction Quality Paint and Marine Supply Friday, Jan-19
January 19
Galliano, LA
Quality Paint & Marine Supply | Friday, Jan-19 January 19, 201818927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354 Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST) CategoriesAutoCoatingsElectri
J. Sugarman Auction Corp. More Info
ESTATE
January 19
Dubach, LA
Estate Auction
C & W Auction More Info
General Merchandise Auction
March 3
Jena, LA
Furniture, tools, housewares, ...
Tom Sexton Auctions More Info
General Merchandise Auction
March 10
Jena, LA
Lots of furniture this week: dining room set, office furniture, sofa, recliner & more.
Tom Sexton Auctions More Info
Vehicle & Equipment Auction Feb. 3, 2018
February 3
Shreveport, LA
We have a large vehicle & equipment auction set for Saturday, February 3, 2018 beginning at 10AM at the Lawler Auction Facility. This auction will feature vehicles seized in narcotics investigations, as well as consignments from various agencies, co
Lawler Auction Company More Info
View all Louisiana Auctions


GoToAuction.com Sponsors
Directory of Louisiana Auction Companies