Home >> Company Page

Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.


Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.
GoToAuction.com ID#:4131

Contact Information

Location: Bridgeport, NY
Contact: Jack H. Lyon
Phone: 315-633-2944
Email:
Website:


Upcoming Auctions
Canastota, NY
July 9 - July 11
Canastota NY

More Info
NEW WATERFORD, OH
July 13 - July 15
New Waterford OH
PART 1 DAY 1- BANKRUPTCY AUCTION. 2-Day Truck Tractor, Van & Dump Trailer & Rolloff Container Auction Approx. (60±)Peterbilt & Kenworth Truck Tractors Between the Two Sales. Approx. (100±) Rolloff Boxes, Approx.(300±)Stoughton, Wabash, Great Dane,
More Info
AKRON, OH
July 15 - July 17
Akron OH
DAY 2. AKRON LOCATION. BANKRUPTCY AUCTION. Truck Tractors, Van Trailers, Dump Trailers & Rolloff Containers
More Info
CLEVELAND, OH
July 15 - July 17
Cleveland
DAY 2: CLEVELAND LOCATION. BANKRUPTCY AUCTION. Truck Tractors, Van Trailers, Dump Trailers & Rolloff Containers
More Info
CLEVELAND, OH
July 16 - July 18

COMPLETED TRUCKING JOB: Truck Tractors, Rolloff Trucks, All Types of Trailers: Dump, Equipment, Service, Pickup & Van Trucks
More Info
CANASTOTA, NY
July 21 - July 23
Canastota NY
LATE MODEL CAT, KOMATSU, CASE, CONSTRUCTION, EQUIPMENT AUCTION. The Fanciest Late Model Construction Equipment, Aerial Lifts, Telescopics, Attachments, Support, Truck Tractors, Dump Trucks, All Types of Trailers
More Info
SYRACUSE, NY
July 22 - July 24

MAJOR JOB COMPLETION AUCTION. 1 Owner of Very Late Model Construction Equipment, Dump Trucks, Truck Tractors, Pickup and Service Trucks, All Types of Trailers, Accessories and Shop Equipment
More Info
BARNESVILLE, OH
July 29 - July 31

COMPLETE LIQUIDATION. 1 OWNER: Late Model Construction Equipment, Aerial Lifts, Dump Trucks, Truck Tractors, Dump Trailers, Walking Floor Trailers, Attachments, Support
More Info
ATTLEBORO, MA
July 30 - August 1
Pawtucket RI
CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT AUCTION. Over 100 Bucket & Service, Pickup and Van Trucks, Heavy & Light Construction Equipment, Attachments, Support Equipment and more
More Info
NEW CASTLE, PA
August 5 - August 7
New Castle PA
2 JOB COMPLETIONS ~ R.W. Elliott ~ Primarily Larger Construction Equipment, Attachments, Later Model Truck Tractors, Mack Dump Trucks, Trailers
More Info
BUFFALO, NEW YORK
August 6 - August 8

Cat, Komatsu Construction Equipment, Aggregate, Trucks, Trailers, Support Equipment
More Info
WEST MILFORD, NJ
August 13 - August 15
West Milford
WINTER JOB COMPLETION. LARGE SNOW EQUIPMENT AUCTION ~ Xtreme Snow Pros ~ Very Late Model Low-Houred Rubber Tired Loaders, Skid Steers, Utility Tractors, Forklifts, Trucks, All Types of Snow Plows, Snow Blades, Snow Accessories, Shop Equipment
More Info
MANCHESTER, NH
August 17 - August 29
Henniker NH
RETIREMENT AUCTION ~ Skip McKean ~ One-of-A-Kind 50-Year Old Collection of Some of the Finest Mack Collectibles on Planet Earth Along with Hundreds of Original Signs and Toys
More Info
TAMPA, FL
August 24 - August 26

MAJOR JOB COMPLETION AUCTION. Very Late Model Cat, Komatsu, John Deere Construction Equipment, Aerials, Support, Trucks.
More Info
PHILADELPHIA, MS
August 26 - August 28

HIGHLIGHTS: (2)2015 Cat D10R, (3)Cat 621G, (2)Cat 631E, (2)Cat 631D, (2)Cat 615, (2)Cat 815B, American 7260, American 7250, American 5299, Gradall T635, (2)Cat D25C, (3)Roadtec Shuttle Buggies, (18)Hydraulic Excavators, (10)Vibratory Rollers, (8)Broc
More Info
MANCHESTER, NH
August 27 - August 29
Henniker NH
RETIREMENT AUCTION ~ Skip McKean ~ One-of-A-Kind 50-Year Old Collection of Some of the Finest Mack Collectibles on Planet Earth Along with Hundreds of Original Signs and Toys
More Info



Recent Customer Feedback


 

Customer Feedback



Company Information


Leave Feedback for Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.

 
Your Name
Your Email Address
City State
 

Your experience below describes a situation where you were:

Seller

Buyer

 
Describe your experience with Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc..
Submit
  • Home
  • Hire an Auction Company
  • Add Your Auction Company
  • Auctions by State
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Desktop Site

Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.


Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.

Contact Information

GoToAuction.com ID#:4131
Location: Bridgeport, NY
Contact: Jack H. Lyon
Phone: 315-633-2944
Email:

Website:



Upcoming Auctions
Canastota, NY

Canastota, NY
Sat, July 11

NEW WATERFORD, OH

New Waterford, OH
Mon, July 13 - Wed, July 15

AKRON, OH

Akron, OH
Wed, July 15 - Fri, July 17

CLEVELAND, OH

Cleveland,
Wed, July 15 - Fri, July 17

CLEVELAND, OH

,
Thu, July 16 - Sat, July 18

CANASTOTA, NY

Canastota, NY
Tue, July 21 - Thu, July 23

SYRACUSE, NY

,
Wed, July 22 - Fri, July 24

BARNESVILLE, OH

,
Wed, July 29 - Fri, July 31

ATTLEBORO, MA

Pawtucket, RI
Thu, July 30 - Sat, August 1

NEW CASTLE, PA

New Castle, PA
Wed, August 5 - Fri, August 7

BUFFALO, NEW YORK

,
Thu, August 6 - Sat, August 8

WEST MILFORD, NJ

West Milford,
Thu, August 13 - Sat, August 15

MANCHESTER, NH

Henniker, NH
Mon, August 17 - Sat, August 29

TAMPA, FL

,
Mon, August 24 - Wed, August 26

PHILADELPHIA, MS

,
Wed, August 26 - Fri, August 28

MANCHESTER, NH

Henniker, NH
Thu, August 27 - Sat, August 29



Recent Customer Feedback