Home >> Company Page

Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.


Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.
GoToAuction.com ID#:4131

Contact Information

Location: Bridgeport, NY
Contact: Jack H. Lyon
Phone: 315-633-2944
Email:
Website:


Upcoming Auctions
LOGAN, OH
December 1 - December 3
Logan OH
VERY IMPORTANT CONSTRUCTION & AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENT AUCTION Very Late Model, Low-Hours, Trucks, Trailers, Support & Attachments
More Info
ITHACA, NY
December 3 - December 5

RETIREMENT AUCTION ~ Over 53 Years Successfully in Business. One of the Premier Contractors in the Southern Tier ~ Linkbelt 240, Grove RT860 Cranes, Pile Driving Equipment, Full Line of Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Enormous Amount of Sup
More Info
FORT WORTH, TX
December 8 - December 10
Fort Worth TX
2 AUCTIONS IN 1 DAY- 2 AUCTIONS - SECURED PARTY AUCTION & RENTAL RETURN AUCTION. Construction & Utility Equipment, Forklifts, Aerials, Trucks And Trailers
More Info
DALLAS, TX
December 9 - December 11
Dallas TX
1 OWNER - MAJOR JOB COMPLETION AUCTION ~ Texas Standard Construction ~ Very Large, 1-Owner Job Completion Auction. Primarily Cat Earthmoving Equipment, Large Quantity Skid Steers, Pickups, Service Trucks
More Info
LAS VEGAS, NV
December 10 - December 12
Las Vegas NV
VERY LATE MODEL RENTAL CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT AUCTION ~ Ahern Rentals ~ Aerial Lifts, Forklifts, Construction Equipment, Stake Trucks, Water Trucks, Pickups, Dump Trucks, Support & Attachments
More Info
PARKERSBURG, WV
December 15 - December 17
Vienna WV

More Info
JOHNSTON, RI
December 16 - December 18
Johnston RI
RETIREMENT AUCTION COMPLETE LIQUIDATION ~ Construction Equipment Rentals (CER) ~ Aerial Lifts, Forklifts, Trucks, Trailers, Support And Shop Equipment
More Info
ATLANTIC CITY, NJ
December 17 - December 19
Mays Landing NJ
LATE MODEL RENTAL FLEET CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT AUCTION ~ Herc Rentals • Ahern Rentals ~ Very Late Model Rental Fleet Construction, Utility Equipment, Aerials, Forklifts, Trucks, Trailers, Attachments & Support Equipment
More Info
ALBANY, NY
December 28 - December 30
Greenwich NY
YEAR-END AUCTION ~ Capital Tractor ~ Late Model New Holland, Cat, John Deere, Komatsu Construction Equipment, Aerial Lifts, Boom & Scissor Lifts, Trucks, Trailers, Attachments, Very Large Quantity of Support Equipment
More Info
RACINE, WI
January 13 - January 15
San Angelo
(75)Truck Tractors Plus a Complete Estate of Late Model Construction Equipment, Equipment Trailers, Truck Tractors
More Info
AMARILLO, TX
January 17 - January 19


More Info
COLUMBUS, OH
January 20 - January 22
Delaware OH

More Info
KISSIMMEE, FL
January 28 - January 30
Winter Garden FL
28th ANNUAL FLORIDA AUCTION- THE GREATEST SALE OF THE YEAR! 9 DAYS OF SELLING!! Construction Equipment, Aerials, Forklifts, Cranes, Dump Trucks, Truck Tractors, Trailers, Support & Attachments
More Info
PITTSBURGH, PA
April 13 - April 15

MULTI-JOB COMPLETION AUCTION- Late Model Cat, John Deere, Komatsu Construction Equipment Plus Aerial Lifts, Forklifts, All Types of Trucks & Trailers, Attachments
More Info
WEST VIRGINIA
May 6 - May 8


More Info



Recent Customer Feedback


 

Customer Feedback



Company Information


Leave Feedback for Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.

 
Your Name
Your Email Address
City State
 

Your experience below describes a situation where you were:

Seller

Buyer

 
Describe your experience with Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc..
Submit
  • Home
  • Hire an Auction Company
  • Add Your Auction Company
  • Auctions by State
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Desktop Site

Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.


Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers, Inc.

Contact Information

GoToAuction.com ID#:4131
Location: Bridgeport, NY
Contact: Jack H. Lyon
Phone: 315-633-2944
Email:

Website:



Upcoming Auctions
LOGAN, OH

Logan, OH
Thu, December 3

ITHACA, NY

,
Thu, December 3 - Sat, December 5

FORT WORTH, TX

Fort Worth, TX
Tue, December 8 - Thu, December 10

DALLAS, TX

Dallas, TX
Wed, December 9 - Fri, December 11

LAS VEGAS, NV

Las Vegas, NV
Thu, December 10 - Sat, December 12

PARKERSBURG, WV

Vienna, WV
Tue, December 15 - Thu, December 17

JOHNSTON, RI

Johnston, RI
Wed, December 16 - Fri, December 18

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ

Mays Landing, NJ
Thu, December 17 - Sat, December 19

ALBANY, NY

Greenwich, NY
Mon, December 28 - Wed, December 30

RACINE, WI

San Angelo,
Wed, January 15

AMARILLO, TX

,
Sun, January 19

COLUMBUS, OH

Delaware, OH
Mon, January 20 - Wed, January 22

KISSIMMEE, FL

Winter Garden, FL
Tue, January 28 - Thu, January 30

PITTSBURGH, PA

,
Mon, April 13 - Wed, April 15

WEST VIRGINIA

,
Wed, May 6 - Fri, May 8



Recent Customer Feedback